找到适合你的FOREO产品

FOREO产品适用于所有认真对待自我护理和护肤的人,以及希望获得可见和持久效果并愿意做出持续多年投入的人。找到适合你的FOREO产品或挑选完美的礼物。

洁面仪

LUNA 系列

完美的护肤流程从清洁的面部开始。这就需要出色的洁面仪。独特而标志性的LUNA 仅需1分钟即可清除99.5%的污垢、油脂、汗液和化妆品残留,清洁肌肤。首次使用后,即可让肌肤看起来更明亮、更健康,并能帮助促进后续护肤品的吸收。

LUNA仅需一次拥有即可终身受用。它便于使用且极为耐用,您可以持续获得高效的深层清洁体验,帮助肌肤恢复活力。它结合了超卫生的硅胶刷毛和令人愉悦的T-Sonic 按摩,带来SPA级净肤体验。

适合人群
LUNA有各种大小,不同的功能特点,适用于所有人,尤其是那些生活繁忙仍想享受完美日常护肤的人。这是我们最人手必备的设备,因为清洁的面部是所有美肤护理的基础。

发现更多

去除99.5%的污垢、油脂、汗水和化妆品残留物

促进弹性蛋白和胶原蛋白的生成

改善皮肤微循环

防止发炎,减少爆痘和瑕疵

放松面部肌肉紧张点

抚平细纹和皱纹

促进肌肤对活性成分的吸收

更进一步

护肤

清洁时搭配温和洁面Micro-Foam Cleanser,可以自然保湿同时滋养肌肤,然后使用SERUM SÉRUM SERUM微囊精华帮助肌肤焕发青春光采。

即刻购买

全面的居家面部护理

UFO 系列

有了UFO,每天你的手里就时刻掌握着最豪华的SPA。仅需2分钟,就可以对自己进行一次超级全面的面部护理,随时随地充分享受面膜的最大护肤功效。

UFO具有即时加热功能,可帮助面膜的活性成分深入肌肤。然后它可以冷却皮肤,收缩毛孔,减少浮肿,同时全光谱彩光,可以减少衰老痕迹。除此之外,T-Sonic 按摩可以缓解面部的紧张点。这套全面的面部SPA仅需要2分钟。

适合人群
适合紧跟潮流、精通科技的护肤爱好者,喜欢面膜护肤的年轻人,以及希望在家中进行SPA帮助肌肤焕发光采的成年人。UFO 是独一无二的——有些人喜欢在清晨用于快速修复,但大多数人喜欢在晚上用它享受SPA护理。

发现更多

即时深层补水

帮助活性成分深入真皮

肌肤含水量增加126%

向细胞输送营养和氧气

肌肤保湿长达6小时

减少浮肿,锁住水分

提升和紧致肌肤,对抗衰老痕迹

促进皮肤再生,加速愈合过程

减少细纹和皱纹

加乘面膜 效果更佳!

UFO 激活面膜

FOREO的面膜让您的日常护肤更有效。Daily Duo系列非常适合想要快速获得真正效果的初级用户,因为它适用于所有皮肤类型。Advanced 系列基于韩国护肤配方,能偶帮助解决黑眼圈、浮肿和细纹等肌肤问题。Farm to Face系列使用来自世界各地的优质天然成分,让您在家中即可享受最好的护理。

发现更多

焕活肌肤 提拉紧致

BEAR 系列

您是否想偶尔享受一次专业的微电流护理?如果是每天,怎么样?随时随地——在家就可以享受呢?BEAR – 一款经FDA批准的微电流美容仪,可以帮助紧致提拉面部和颈部65+块肌肉,达到持久的抗老效果

BEAR将微电流与T-Sonic 脉动相结合,紧塑面部轮廓。这是唯一一款具有多维调控肤感适配系统的微电流美容仪。多维调控肤感适配系统可以根据皮肤的电导水平自动调节微电流强度。每天只需2分钟,坚持使用即可看到改变果。

适合人群
适用于所有希望自然愉快地对抗衰老、紧致肌肤的人。

发现更多

无创紧致肌肤,提升轮廓

紧致修护肌肤,让肌肤焕发青春活力

抚平皱纹

帮助排毒

锻炼面部和颈部65+块肌肉

使疲惫、衰老的肌肤恢复活力

多维调控肤感适配系统确保使用安全

搭配微囊精华使用效果更佳

SERUM SÉRUM SERUM

SERUM SÉRUM SERUM能帮助安全有效传输微电流,同时其中的护肤成分可以柔滑肌肤,为肌肤带来无与伦比的青春光采。 BEAR在使用过程中必须搭配介质精华

发现更多

痘肌护理

ESPADA

容易长粉刺的皮肤会影响容貌和自信。深知这一点,我们提出了一种通过FDA认证的解决方案,经临床证明可以解决痘肌困扰。ESPADA是一款专业级家用蓝光美容仪,只需30秒即可实现有效且无痛的治疗。

ESPADA 通过蓝光和T-Sonic 脉动双管齐下,消灭皮肤深处的致痘菌,以及表面的粉刺和痘痘。你只需要遵循四个步骤:准备、瞄准、治疗、净透。即可恢复净透美肌,重获自信!

适合人群
适用于所有希望消除粉刺并防止爆痘的人。

发现更多

治疗痘肌

3/4的消费者首次使用后效果显著

100%的用户表示皮肤更干净

减少爆痘同时不干燥肌肤

祛除致痘菌

对抗痘痘、粉刺、瑕疵和炎症

刺激微循环,加速愈合

防止致痘菌转移

提亮眼周 年轻双眸

IRIS 眼部护理

娇嫩的眼周往往最先展现出衰老迹象。IRIS 的交替式T-Sonic 脉动轻柔按摩眼周,帮助减少黑眼圈、眼袋和细纹的出现。IRIS经眼科医生认可,使用过程安全有效。

要保持明亮年轻的眼周实属不易。IRIS将T-Sonic 结合亚洲古老的穴位按摩术,疏通淋巴帮助疲惫的眼睛恢复活力,同时也有助于缓解眼睛疲劳引起的头痛。

适合人群
IRIS适用于想要改善眼部疲劳,缓解黑眼圈和眼袋的人。同时通过恰处地按摩按摩,可以帮助眼部护肤品的吸收。

发现更多

去除浮肿、黑眼圈和眼袋

减少疲劳和衰老的迹象

抚平和提亮眼周

80%的用户表示他们的眼周更紧实

70%的用户表示黑眼圈减少

促进眼霜和眼精华的吸收

适合各种肌肤类型

4合1口腔护理

ISSA 系列

刷牙似乎很简单。将牙膏挤在牙刷上,刷牙2分钟。但如果使用ISSA效果提升140%,又何乐而不为呢? 世界上首款声波脉动牙刷,通过声波脉动科技,2倍强度的刷毛,以及长达365次使用的超待机,让你的日常口腔护理物超所值。

ISSA能够彻底清洁牙齿、牙龈、口腔内壁和舌苔,确保口腔清洁无死角。声波脉动技术产生的涡流能比手动刷牙多清除30%以上的牙菌斑,同时温和呵护牙龈。超耐用刷头,您只需要每6个月更换一次。使用ISSA,您无需改变已有的刷牙习惯,仍可提升口腔清洁效率。

适合人群
适用于所有希望高效省时的获得更好口腔护理,以及那些牙龈敏感但仍希望有效清洁牙齿的人。

发现更多

临床证明可令整体口腔卫生改善140%

100%的用户表示笑容更灿烂,牙龈更健康

防止牙龈萎缩和牙釉质损伤

比尼龙刷毛卫生10,000倍

超软硅胶可防止细菌堆积

符合刷头可高效清除牙菌斑同时温柔呵护牙龈

内置计时器提醒,分区清洁整个口腔

Find your ideal FOREO device!

FOREO devices are for everyone who takes self-care and skincare seriously and those who expect visible and lasting results, willing to make an investment that will keep on giving for many years. Find the ideal device for yourself or get the perfect gift.

Facial cleansing

LUNA collection

A good skincare routine requires a clean face. But a great one requires a superior cleanse. Unique and iconic LUNA cleanses your skin by removing 99.5% of dirt, oil, sweat, and makeup residue in just 1 minute. Get visibly brighter, healthier-looking skin after the first use and prep yourself for enhanced absorption of your favorite skincare products.

LUNA is a one-time investment that keeps on giving. It’s reliable, easy to use, and durable, so you can consistently get efficient deep cleansing results while rejuvenating your skin. It combines ultra-hygienic silicone bristles with an enjoyable T-Sonic massage for the ultimate spa experience.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for those with a busy life who invest in their skincare routine. There’s a LUNA for everyone – for all ages, in all sizes, and with different features. It's our most universal device, as perfect cleanse and glow are fundamental to all beauty routines.

Discover more

Removes 99.5% of dirt, oil, sweat, and makeup residue

Boosts elastin and collagen production

Improves skin’s microcirculation

Prevents inflammation to reduce breakouts & blemishes

Relaxes facial muscle tension points

Smooths the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines

Prepares the skin for deeper absorption of active ingredients

Take it to the next level

Essential skincare

Add our Micro-Foam Cleanser to your routine to nourish the skin with naturally hydrating gentle formula and skin-friendly ingredients, then glow back in time with our SERUM SÉRUM SERUM and its micro-capsule technology to preserve youthful glow.

Buy now

At-home spa facial treatment

UFO collection

Imagine the luxury of beauty spas in the palm of your hand. Now imagine the best facial you ever had. With UFO, you can have that every day. Treat yourself to a supercharged full facial treatment in just 2 minutes, and get the most out of your masks wherever and whenever you want it.

UFO features instant warming to infuse active mask ingredients deep below the surface of the skin. Then it cools the skin, shrinking pores and reducing puffiness, all the while diminishing signs of aging thanks to full-spectrum LED light. On top of that, T-Sonic massage relaxes your facial tension points. It’s a full spa facial experience in one device. And it takes only 2 minutes.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for trend-oriented, tech-savvy skincare lovers, mask-obsessed teenagers, and adults who want a home spa that’ll help their skin glow. There’s no device like UFO out there – some love it as a morning quick-fix, but most use it as spa magic in the evening.

Discover more

Provides immediate deep hydration

Pushes active ingredients deep into the dermis

Increases moisture levels by 126%

Delivers nutrients and oxygen to every cell

Keeps the skin moisturized for up to 6 hours

Minimizes puffiness and locks in moisture

Lifts and firms the skin, combating signs of aging

Regenerates the skin and accelerates the healing process

Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines

Don’t forget the masks!

UFO activated masks

Turn your routine into a ritual with FOREO world-class masks. Daily Duo Collection is perfect for beginners who want to get real results fast, as it’s suitable for all skin types. Advanced Collection is based on Korean skincare formulas to tackle skin concerns like dark circles, puffiness, and fine lines. Farm to Face Collection uses premium natural ingredients from around the world to bring the best of international skincare straight to your home.

Discover more

Rejuvenating facelift

BEAR collection

Wouldn’t it be lovely to enjoy a professional microcurrent treatment every now and then? How about every day? And out of all places – at your home? Meet BEAR – an FDA-cleared device that does just that. It can train and tone the 65+ muscles in your face and neck to achieve an anti-aging effect that lasts.

BEAR combines microcurrent with T-Sonic pulsations to give you a full facelift. It’s the only microcurrent device that features Anti-Shock System – an AI system that scans and measures your skin’s conductivity to automatically adjust the microcurrent that suits your skin’s needs. Just 2 minutes a day will show even better results over time.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for everyone with a busy schedule who wants to tackle initial and advanced signs of aging while getting a natural & enjoyable facelift.

Discover more

Tones and tightens the skin for a non-invasive facelift

Firms and contours for a rejuvenated complexion

Smooths the appearance of wrinkles

Helps eliminate toxins

Exercises 65+ muscles in your face and neck

Revives tired, aging skin

Anti-Shock System guarantees safe use

Go skin deep with micro-capsules

SERUM SÉRUM SERUM

Safely and effectively transfer microcurrent from BEAR to your skin for an unmatched youthful glow. SERUM SÉRUM SERUM also works on its own, as it softens, smooths, and hydrates your skin, but BEAR must be used with a conductive serum!

Discover more

Acne treatment

ESPADA

Acne-prone skin can affect your looks and confidence. Knowing this, we came up with an FDA-cleared solution that’s clinically proven to treat and heal acne-prone skin. ESPADA is an at-home pro-level blue LED light device that takes only 30 seconds of your time for an effective and pain-free treatment.

ESPADA uses the dual power of blue LED light and T-Sonic pulsations to destroy acne-causing bacteria deep in the skin, as well as pimples and spots on the surface. You only need to follow four steps: Prep, Target, Treat, Terminate. Results? You’ll feel confident in your beautifully clear, smooth skin!

Who is it for?
A perfect device for everyone with skin issues who want to get rid of acne and prevent breakouts.

Discover more

Treats and heals acne-prone skin

3/4 consumers report visible results after the first use

100% of users report clearer skin

Decreases breakouts without drying out the skin

Destroys acne-causing bacteria

Fights acne breakouts, pimples, blemishes, and inflammation

Stimulates microcirculation, enabling faster healing

Prevents bacteria transfer from one spot to another

Brighter, younger looking eyes

IRIS eye care

The first signs of aging are most evident on the delicate skin around your eyes. Thanks to IRIS and its alternating T-Sonic technology, you can diminish the appearance of dark circles, bags under the eyes, and fine lines. IRIS is an ophthalmologist-approved device that’s effective and safe to use.

Getting rid of unwanted years has never been easier to achieve. IRIS combines the ancient Asian lymphatic-drainage acupressure with a T-Sonic massage to refresh and depuff tired eyes. This technique also helps relieve headaches caused by eye strain.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for everyone who’s tired of tired-looking eyes and wants to deal with dark circles and bags under their eyes. IRIS also provides a refreshing massage and helps infuse skincare products.

Discover more

Removes puffiness, dark circles, and under-eye bags

Decreases signs of fatigue and aging

Smoothes and illuminates the skin around the eyes

80% of users report a firmer-looking eye contour

70% of users see a reduction in dark circles

Improves absorption of eye creams and serums

Suitable for all skin types

Complete 4-in-1 oral care

ISSA collection

Brushing your teeth may seem straightforward. Get your toothbrush, get your toothpaste, and brush for 2 minutes. But what if you could get 140% better results by doing the same, just with ISSA? The world’s first sonic toothbrush makes certain you get the most value out of your routine by adding Sonic Pulse technology, 2x stronger bristles, and extreme battery life that lasts up to 365 uses.

ISSA perfects your brushing routine by making sure you clean your teeth, gums, cheeks, and tongue. Sonic Pulse technology creates micro-sweeps to eliminate 30% more plaque than a manual toothbrush while being gentle on your gums, and you only need to change the brush heads every 6 months. With ISSA, you get more just by following natural brushing gestures like you would with a traditional toothbrush.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for everyone who wants better oral care without investing too much time, and for those with sensitive gums who still want an effective brushing.

Discover more

Clinically proven to improve overall oral hygiene by 140%

100% of users report brighter smiles and healthier gums

Prevents gum recession & tooth enamel damage

10,000x more hygienic than nylon bristles

Ultra-soft silicone prevents bacteria buildup

Hybrid brush is tough on plaque and gentle on gums

Cleans the whole mouth thanks to an integrated timer