Ваш идеальный девайс FOREO

FOREO девайсы созданы для тех, кто серьезно относится к уходу за кожей. Это инвестиция в заметный и долгосрочный результат. Подберите идеальный девайс для себя или в подарок.

Очищение лица

Коллекция LUNA

Тщательное очищение — это основа ухода. Наша легендарная LUNAудаляет 99,5% загрязнений, себума, пота и остатков макияжа всего за 1 минуту. Уже после первого применения кожа выглядит здоровой и сияющей, а дальнейший уход впитывается лучше.

LUNA — умная инвестиция в качественный уход. Девайс омолаживает и глубоко очищает кожу, долго служит и им очень просто пользоваться. Сочетание ультрагигиеничных силиконовых щетинок и приятного массажа T-Sonic превращает уход в настоящий спа.

Для кого?
Для тех, кто ведет активный образ жизни и готов инвестировать в заботу о коже. LUNA подходит для каждого возраста, а еще вы можете подобрать идеальный размер и набор функций. Девайс подходит для всех, ведь тщательное очищение и сияние кожи — основа любого ухода.

Узнать больше

Удаляет 99,5% загрязнений, себума, пота и остатков макияжа

Стимулирует выработку эластина и коллагена

Улучшает микроциркуляцию

Предотвращает воспаления и высыпания

Расслабляет мышцы лица

Сглаживает морщины и заломы

Подготавливает кожу к нанесению ухода

Новый уровень очищения

Уход за кожей

Попробуйте нашу пенку для очищения Micro-Foam Cleanser с бережной формулой, которая питает и увлажняет. А сыворотка SERUM SÉRUM SERUM на основе микрокапсул поможет сохранить молодость и здоровое сияние лица.

Купить

Полноценный уход за кожей дома

Коллекция UFO

Представьте, что спа-салон может уместиться на ладони. А теперь представьте идеальную процедуру для лица. Все это — ежедневный уход с девайсом UFO, который займет всего 2 минуты. Получите максимум от масок для лица когда угодно и где бы вы ни находились.

UFOмоментально нагревается, чтобы провести активные ингредиенты маски прямо в кожу, а режим охлаждения сужает поры и снимает отечность. LED-терапия полного спектра уменьшает признаки старения, в то время как массаж пульсациями T-Sonic расслабляет мышцы лица. Всего один девайс — ваш полноценный спа-уход за 2 минуты.

Для кого?
Для тех, кто следит за последними технологиями в уходе, для любителей масок и тех, кто мечтает о домашнем спа. UFO — единственный в своем роде. Пользуйтесь им утром в качестве быстрой подзарядки или вечером, чтобы расслабиться перед сном.

Узнать больше

Моментальное глубокое увлажнение

Проводит активные ингредиенты в дерму

Повышает уровень увлажненности кожи на 126%

Доставляет питательные компоненты и кислород к клеткам

Сохраняет увлажненность кожи до 6 часов

Уменьшает отечность

Укрепляет кожу, борется с признаками старения

Обновляет кожу и ускоряет процесс заживления

Уменьшает видимость морщин и заломов

Не забудьте о масках!

UFO активируемые маски

Превратите рутину в ритуал с масками мирового уровня от FOREO. Коллекция Daily Duo создана для всех типов кожи и идеально подходит для новичков, которые хотят получить быстрый и заметный результат. Коллекция Advanced основана на корейских формулах и решает отдельные проблемы кожи — темные круги, отечность и заломы. С коллекцией Farm to Face вам доступен уход на основе премиальных натуральных ингредиентов со всего мира.

Узнать больше

Эффект лифтинга

Коллекция BEAR

Кто не мечтает о профессиональном микротоковом уходе? А если он доступен каждый день прямо у вас дома? Для этого есть BEAR — девайс, одобренный FDA (Федеральным агентством контроля качества США). Он приводит в тонус 65+ мышц лица и шеи, чтобы обеспечить долгосрочный омолаживающий эффект.

BEAR сочетает микротоки и пульсации T-Sonic для укрепления кожи. Это единственный девайс с системой Anti-Shock — инновационной технологией, которая измеряет сопротивляемость кожи и подстраивает интенсивность микротоков. Всего 2 минуты в день гарантируют долгосрочный заметный результат.

Для кого?
Для тех, у кого мало свободного времени и кто хочет избавиться от признаков старения с помощью естественного лифтинга.

Узнать больше

Неинвазивный лифтинг

Укрепляет овал лица

Сглаживает морщины

Запускает детокс

Стимулирует 65+ мышц лица и шеи

Приводит кожу в тонус

Система Anti-Shock гарантирует безопасность

Микрокапсулы для глубокого воздействия

SERUM SÉRUM SERUM

Проводящая сыворотка — необходимое условие работы с микротоками BEAR. Наша SERUM SÉRUM SERUM смягчает, увлажняет и придает коже здоровое сияние.

Узнать больше

Лечение акне

ESPADA

Проблемная кожа плохо влияет на самооценку? Встречайте девайс для лечения акне, одобренный FDA (Федеральным агентством контроля качества США). ESPADA воздействует на кожу синим LED-светом и помогает избавиться от высыпаний. Процедура абсолютно безболезненна и займет всего 30 секунд.

ESPADA сочетает силу синего LED-света и пульсаций T-Sonic для борьбы с бактериями, вызывающими акне. Всего четыре шага и дело сделано: подготовка, цель, терапия, завершение. Результат? Чистая кожа и уверенность в себе!

Для кого?
Идеальное решение для тех, кто страдает от проблем с кожей, хочет избавиться от акне и высыпаний.

Узнать больше

Помогает в терапии акне

3/4 пользователей видят заметный результат после первого использования

100% пользователей отмечают более чистую кожу

Снимает воспаление, не иссушая кожу

Борется с бактериями, вызывающими акне

Уменьшает высыпания, прыщи и угри

Стимулирует микроциркуляцию и процесс заживления

Предотвращает перенос бактерий

Свежий сияющий взгляд

IRIS Уход за областью вокруг глаз

Первые признаки старения наиболее заметны на нежной коже вокруг глаз. IRIS работает на технологии T-Sonic, помогая бороться с темными кругами, отечностью и мелкими морщинами. Девайс одобрен офтальмологами и совершенно безопасен.

Молодой и сияющий взгляд — гарантированный результат с IRIS. Девайс использует технику азиатской дренажной акупунктуры и массаж пульсациями T-Sonic, освежает область вокруг глаз и снимает отеки. Техника помогает облегчить головные боли, связанные с усталостью глаз.

Для кого?
Идеальный выбор для тех, кто устал от усталого вида, хочет избавиться от темных кругов и отечности. Массаж с IRIS также повышает впитываемость продуктов для зоны вокруг глаз.

Узнать больше

Снимает отечность и припухлости, уменьшает темные круги

Уменьшает признаки усталости и старения

Сглаживает и освежает кожу вокруг глаз

80% пользователей отмечают укрепление кожи

70% пользователей отмечают уменьшение кругов под глазами

Повышает впитываемость средств для зоны вокруг глаз

Подходит для всех типов кожи

Уход за полостью рта 4 в 1

Коллекция ISSA

На первый взгляд, уход за полостью рта — это просто. Щетка, паста и 2 минуты в день. С ISSA вы делаете то же самое с эффективностью выше на 140%. Первая в мире звуковая щетка для зубов, которая гарантирует максимальный результат — чистит зубы технологией Sonic Pulse, оснащена в 2 раза более прочными щетинками и работает 365 дней от одного заряда.

ISSA — это полноценный уход за зубами, деснами, щеками и языком. Технология Sonic Pulse удаляет до 30% больше налета за счет выметающих движений щетинок и бережно относится к деснам. Меняйте чистящую головку не чаще двух раз в год. ISSA позволит получить максимум результата при чистке зубов привычными движениями.

Для кого?
Для всех, кто хочет получить максимум ухода за минимум времени. Для тех, кому нужна тщательное очищение при чувствительных деснах.

Узнать больше

Улучшает гигиену полости рта на 140% — клинически доказано

100% пользователей отмечают осветление эмали и более здоровые десны

Предотвращает проблемы с деснами и повреждение эмали

В 10 000 раз более гигиеничная, чем нейлоновые щетки

Ультрамягкий силикон не дает бактериям накапливаться

Гибридная головка беспощадна к налету и бережна к деснам

Встроенный таймер для тщательного очищения

Find your ideal FOREO device!

FOREO devices are for everyone who takes self-care and skincare seriously and those who expect visible and lasting results, willing to make an investment that will keep on giving for many years. Find the ideal device for yourself or get the perfect gift.

Facial cleansing

LUNA collection

A good skincare routine requires a clean face. But a great one requires a superior cleanse. Unique and iconic LUNA cleanses your skin by removing 99.5% of dirt, oil, sweat, and makeup residue in just 1 minute. Get visibly brighter, healthier-looking skin after the first use and prep yourself for enhanced absorption of your favorite skincare products.

LUNA is a one-time investment that keeps on giving. It’s reliable, easy to use, and durable, so you can consistently get efficient deep cleansing results while rejuvenating your skin. It combines ultra-hygienic silicone bristles with an enjoyable T-Sonic massage for the ultimate spa experience.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for those with a busy life who invest in their skincare routine. There’s a LUNA for everyone – for all ages, in all sizes, and with different features. It's our most universal device, as perfect cleanse and glow are fundamental to all beauty routines.

Discover more

Removes 99.5% of dirt, oil, sweat, and makeup residue

Boosts elastin and collagen production

Improves skin’s microcirculation

Prevents inflammation to reduce breakouts & blemishes

Relaxes facial muscle tension points

Smooths the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines

Prepares the skin for deeper absorption of active ingredients

Take it to the next level

Essential skincare

Add our Micro-Foam Cleanser to your routine to nourish the skin with naturally hydrating gentle formula and skin-friendly ingredients, then glow back in time with our SERUM SÉRUM SERUM and its micro-capsule technology to preserve youthful glow.

Buy now

At-home spa facial treatment

UFO collection

Imagine the luxury of beauty spas in the palm of your hand. Now imagine the best facial you ever had. With UFO, you can have that every day. Treat yourself to a supercharged full facial treatment in just 2 minutes, and get the most out of your masks wherever and whenever you want it.

UFO features instant warming to infuse active mask ingredients deep below the surface of the skin. Then it cools the skin, shrinking pores and reducing puffiness, all the while diminishing signs of aging thanks to full-spectrum LED light. On top of that, T-Sonic massage relaxes your facial tension points. It’s a full spa facial experience in one device. And it takes only 2 minutes.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for trend-oriented, tech-savvy skincare lovers, mask-obsessed teenagers, and adults who want a home spa that’ll help their skin glow. There’s no device like UFO out there – some love it as a morning quick-fix, but most use it as spa magic in the evening.

Discover more

Provides immediate deep hydration

Pushes active ingredients deep into the dermis

Increases moisture levels by 126%

Delivers nutrients and oxygen to every cell

Keeps the skin moisturized for up to 6 hours

Minimizes puffiness and locks in moisture

Lifts and firms the skin, combating signs of aging

Regenerates the skin and accelerates the healing process

Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines

Don’t forget the masks!

UFO activated masks

Turn your routine into a ritual with FOREO world-class masks. Daily Duo Collection is perfect for beginners who want to get real results fast, as it’s suitable for all skin types. Advanced Collection is based on Korean skincare formulas to tackle skin concerns like dark circles, puffiness, and fine lines. Farm to Face Collection uses premium natural ingredients from around the world to bring the best of international skincare straight to your home.

Discover more

Rejuvenating facelift

BEAR collection

Wouldn’t it be lovely to enjoy a professional microcurrent treatment every now and then? How about every day? And out of all places – at your home? Meet BEAR – an FDA-cleared device that does just that. It can train and tone the 65+ muscles in your face and neck to achieve an anti-aging effect that lasts.

BEAR combines microcurrent with T-Sonic pulsations to give you a full facelift. It’s the only microcurrent device that features Anti-Shock System – an AI system that scans and measures your skin’s conductivity to automatically adjust the microcurrent that suits your skin’s needs. Just 2 minutes a day will show even better results over time.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for everyone with a busy schedule who wants to tackle initial and advanced signs of aging while getting a natural & enjoyable facelift.

Discover more

Tones and tightens the skin for a non-invasive facelift

Firms and contours for a rejuvenated complexion

Smooths the appearance of wrinkles

Helps eliminate toxins

Exercises 65+ muscles in your face and neck

Revives tired, aging skin

Anti-Shock System guarantees safe use

Go skin deep with micro-capsules

SERUM SÉRUM SERUM

Safely and effectively transfer microcurrent from BEAR to your skin for an unmatched youthful glow. SERUM SÉRUM SERUM also works on its own, as it softens, smooths, and hydrates your skin, but BEAR must be used with a conductive serum!

Discover more

Acne treatment

ESPADA

Acne-prone skin can affect your looks and confidence. Knowing this, we came up with an FDA-cleared solution that’s clinically proven to treat and heal acne-prone skin. ESPADA is an at-home pro-level blue LED light device that takes only 30 seconds of your time for an effective and pain-free treatment.

ESPADA uses the dual power of blue LED light and T-Sonic pulsations to destroy acne-causing bacteria deep in the skin, as well as pimples and spots on the surface. You only need to follow four steps: Prep, Target, Treat, Terminate. Results? You’ll feel confident in your beautifully clear, smooth skin!

Who is it for?
A perfect device for everyone with skin issues who want to get rid of acne and prevent breakouts.

Discover more

Treats and heals acne-prone skin

3/4 consumers report visible results after the first use

100% of users report clearer skin

Decreases breakouts without drying out the skin

Destroys acne-causing bacteria

Fights acne breakouts, pimples, blemishes, and inflammation

Stimulates microcirculation, enabling faster healing

Prevents bacteria transfer from one spot to another

Brighter, younger looking eyes

IRIS eye care

The first signs of aging are most evident on the delicate skin around your eyes. Thanks to IRIS and its alternating T-Sonic technology, you can diminish the appearance of dark circles, bags under the eyes, and fine lines. IRIS is an ophthalmologist-approved device that’s effective and safe to use.

Getting rid of unwanted years has never been easier to achieve. IRIS combines the ancient Asian lymphatic-drainage acupressure with a T-Sonic massage to refresh and depuff tired eyes. This technique also helps relieve headaches caused by eye strain.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for everyone who’s tired of tired-looking eyes and wants to deal with dark circles and bags under their eyes. IRIS also provides a refreshing massage and helps infuse skincare products.

Discover more

Removes puffiness, dark circles, and under-eye bags

Decreases signs of fatigue and aging

Smoothes and illuminates the skin around the eyes

80% of users report a firmer-looking eye contour

70% of users see a reduction in dark circles

Improves absorption of eye creams and serums

Suitable for all skin types

Complete 4-in-1 oral care

ISSA collection

Brushing your teeth may seem straightforward. Get your toothbrush, get your toothpaste, and brush for 2 minutes. But what if you could get 140% better results by doing the same, just with ISSA? The world’s first sonic toothbrush makes certain you get the most value out of your routine by adding Sonic Pulse technology, 2x stronger bristles, and extreme battery life that lasts up to 365 uses.

ISSA perfects your brushing routine by making sure you clean your teeth, gums, cheeks, and tongue. Sonic Pulse technology creates micro-sweeps to eliminate 30% more plaque than a manual toothbrush while being gentle on your gums, and you only need to change the brush heads every 6 months. With ISSA, you get more just by following natural brushing gestures like you would with a traditional toothbrush.

Who is it for?
A perfect device for everyone who wants better oral care without investing too much time, and for those with sensitive gums who still want an effective brushing.

Discover more

Clinically proven to improve overall oral hygiene by 140%

100% of users report brighter smiles and healthier gums

Prevents gum recession & tooth enamel damage

10,000x more hygienic than nylon bristles

Ultra-soft silicone prevents bacteria buildup

Hybrid brush is tough on plaque and gentle on gums

Cleans the whole mouth thanks to an integrated timer