全新
LUNATM 4 go
潔面儀

時刻淨透 自由伴“旅”

健身或旅行必備

不管一天有多忙,都要照顧好皮膚。 LUNATM 4 的小妹妹,手掌大小的 LUNATM 4 go 經臨床證明可去除 99% 的污垢、油脂和化妝品殘留物。它非常適合您在外出需要清潔皮膚的時候——如在健身房揮汗如雨之後、在飛機上小憩片刻之後或在享受完日光浴之後。

1分鐘輕鬆潔面,有針對性的緊緻面部按摩,輕便小巧自由伴“旅”,它都可以,有它肌膚隨時散發清新、健康光采。

Real results
            title=
LUNATM 4 go

真實有效

完美肌密

經臨床測試的清潔效果

LUNATM 4 go 使用 T-SonicTM 脈動和天鵝絨般柔軟的矽膠刷毛去除毛孔深處的雜質。臨床證明,它可以去除 99% 的污垢、油脂和化妝品殘留物,並且比尼龍刷毛的刷子更衛生 35 倍。

基於第三方臨床試驗

自由伴“旅”

每次充電升級至多達 300 次使用,因此您不必擔心旅途中的電池電量不足。 LUNATM 4 go 還具有新的旅行鎖選項。即使尺寸升級,它仍然是 LUNATM 4 系列中最小巧的。

緊緻按摩

翻轉您的設備即可進行緊緻按摩,使用低頻脈動能夠幫助改善淋巴循環,並幫助減少細紋和下垂。 86% 的用戶表示皮膚看起來和感覺更緊緻、更有彈性。

基於第三方消費者測試

健康膚色

抗菌抑痘同時它還可以溫和地去除角質,去除死皮細胞,展露新鮮健康膚色。 96% 的用戶表示皮膚看起來更健康,而 81% 的用戶表示痘痘減少。

基於第三方消費者測試
Travel-friendly
            title=
Firming massage
            title=
完美肌密

經臨床測試的清潔效果

LUNATM 4 go 使用 T-SonicTM 脈動和天鵝絨般柔軟的矽膠刷毛去除毛孔深處的雜質。臨床證明,它可以去除 99% 的污垢、油脂和化妝品殘留物,並且比尼龍刷毛的刷子更衛生 35 倍。

基於第三方臨床試驗

自由伴“旅”

每次充電升級至多達 300 次使用,因此您不必擔心旅途中的電池電量不足。 LUNATM 4 go 還具有新的旅行鎖選項。即使尺寸升級,它仍然是 LUNATM 4 系列中最小巧的。

緊緻按摩

翻轉您的設備即可進行緊緻按摩,使用低頻脈動能夠幫助改善淋巴循環,並幫助減少細紋和下垂。 86% 的用戶表示皮膚看起來和感覺更緊緻、更有彈性。

基於第三方消費者測試
Healthy complexion
            title=

無瑕美肌

為最有效的護膚做好準備。 LUNATM 4 go 能幫助面霜、精華和麵膜中的活性成分深入皮膚,發揮最大作用。 98% 的用戶表示護膚品的吸收更好。

基於第三方消費者測試

升級設計

柔軟度升級 38%,每次 USB 充電最多 300 次使用,有 8 檔強度選擇,您可以通過設備上的 + 和 - 鍵進行調整。它還具有新的旅行鎖功能,以及適用於所有皮膚類型的通用刷頭。

健康膚色

抗菌抑痘同時它還可以溫和地去除角質,去除死皮細胞,展露新鮮健康膚色。 96% 的用戶表示皮膚看起來更健康,而 81% 的用戶表示痘痘減少。

基於第三方消費者測試

無瑕美肌

為最有效的護膚做好準備。 LUNATM 4 go 能幫助面霜、精華和麵膜中的活性成分深入皮膚,發揮最大作用。 98% 的用戶表示護膚品的吸收更好。

基於第三方消費者測試

升級設計

柔軟度升級 38%,每次 USB 充電最多 300 次使用,有 8 檔強度選擇,您可以通過設備上的 + 和 - 鍵進行調整。它還具有新的旅行鎖功能,以及適用於所有皮膚類型的通用刷頭。

Micro-Foam Cleanser
            title=
斐珞爾小氣泡氨基酸潔面乳

空气般轻盈 温和深彻洁面

用這款溫和的泡沫潔面乳洗去你一天的塵埃和疲憊。配方含有補充皮膚的氨基酸和維他命E,有助於保持水分。皮膚柔嫩自然,閃耀健康光采。

純素,零殘忍,無香料,經皮膚科醫生測試,適合所有皮膚類型。

了解詳情
Simple & easy
            title=
使用方法

簡單方便

第一步

解鎖美容儀

按住 + 和 - 鍵 3 秒鐘解鎖設備。然後通過 FOREO For You 應用程序註冊您的質保。在此處下載應用程序

第二步

塗抹潔面乳

打濕面部,塗抹洗面奶。為獲得最佳效果,請使用 FOREO Micro-Foam Cleanser。打濕LUNATM 4 go 按下通用電源按鈕開啟設備。

第三步

清潔面部

通過 + 和 - 鍵調整 T-SonicTM 脈動的強度。在面部和頸部打圈清潔。洗淨面部/頸部和潔面儀。

第四步

緊緻按摩

塗抹 FOREO 的精華液。打開設備並雙擊​​通用電源按鈕以激活緊緻按摩。用北部同心波紋沿面部和頸部以直線向上輕輕按摩。

One-time investment
            title=
終身受益

僅需一次購買

  • 可持續

    品質卓越,可

  • 零殘忍&純素

    未使用任何動物進行產品生產和測試

  • 超長待機

    USB充電,單次充電可使用多達300次

  • 衛生防水

    由抗菌矽膠製成,100%防水,易於清潔。

完成你的護理

真實反饋
BAZAAR VOICE

用戶評價

NEW
LUNATM 4 go
Facial cleansing device

Cleanse
& refresh
on-the-go

The skincare essential for gym or travel

Take control of your skin no matter how busy the day gets. LUNATM 4's little sister, palm-sized LUNATM 4 go is clinically proven to remove 99% of dirt, oil and makeup residue. It's perfect for the times when you really need to cleanse your skin while out and about — after sweating at the gym, sleeping on a flight, or lying on the beach.

Effortless 1-min facial cleanse? Check. Targeted firming facial massage? Check. Light, compact, and travel-friendly? Check. Fresh, healthy-looking radiance? You know it!

Real results
            title=
LUNATM 4 go

Real results

WHY YOUR SKIN WILL LOVE IT

Clinically proven

LUNATM 4 go uses T-SonicTM pulsations and velvety-soft silicone touchpoints to remove impurities trapped deep within pores. It is clinically proven to remove 99% of dirt, oil, and makeup residue, and is 35x more hygienic than brushes with nylon bristles.

Based on third-party clinical trials

Travel-friendly

Upgraded to up to 300 uses per charge, so you don’t have to worry about running out of battery mid-trip. LUNA™ 4 go also features a new travel-lock option. Now larger in size, it's still the most compact of the LUNATM 4 collection.

Firming massage

Flip your device over for a firming massage that uses low-frequency pulsations to improve lymphatic drainage, and help reduce fine lines & sagging. 86% of users report skin looks & feels firmer and more elastic.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Healthy complexion

Bacteria-resistant to reduce breakouts. It also gently exfoliates the skin, removing dead skin cells to reveal fresh healthy skin below. 96% of users report healthier-looking skin, while 81% report reduced appearance of blemishes.

Based on third-party consumer trials
Travel-friendly
            title=
Firming massage
            title=
WHY YOUR SKIN WILL LOVE IT

Clinically proven

LUNATM 4 go uses T-SonicTM pulsations and velvety-soft silicone touchpoints to remove impurities trapped deep within pores. It is clinically proven to remove 99% of dirt, oil, and makeup residue, and is 35x more hygienic than brushes with nylon bristles.

Based on third-party clinical trials

Travel-friendly

Upgraded to up to 300 uses per charge, so you don’t have to worry about running out of battery mid-trip. LUNATM 4 go also features a new travel-lock option. Now larger in size, it's still the most compact of the LUNATM 4 collection.

Firming massage

Flip your device over for a firming massage that uses low-frequency pulsations to improve lymphatic drainage, and help reduce fine lines & sagging. 86% of users report skin looks & feels firmer and more elastic.

Based on third-party consumer trials
Healthy complexion
            title=

Flawless prep

Prep your skin for the most effective skincare routine. LUNATM 4 go enables the active ingredients in your creams, serums, and masks to penetrate deep into the skin, where they work best. 98% of users report better absorption of skincare products.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Upgraded design

38% softer than its predecessor, upgraded to up to 300 uses per USB charge, with 8 intensities which you can adjust with the + and - buttons on the device. It also has a new travel-lock feature and a universal brush head for all skin types.

Healthy complexion

Bacteria-resistant to reduce breakouts. It also gently exfoliates skin, removing dead skin cells to reveal fresh healthy skin below. 96% of users report healthier-looking skin, while 81% report reduced appearance of blemishes.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Flawless prep

Prep your skin for the most effective skincare routine. LUNATM 4 go enables the active ingredients in your creams, serums, and masks to penetrate deep into skin, where they work best. 98% of users report better absorption of skincare products.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Upgraded design

38% softer than its predecessor, upgraded to up to 300 uses per USB charge, with 8 intensities which you can adjust with the + and - buttons on the device. It also has a new travel-lock feature, and a universal brush head for all skin types.

Micro-Foam Cleanser
            title=
Micro-Foam Cleanser

Lighter than air.
For a soft, gentle cleanse.

Wash away your day with this gentle foaming cleanser. Formulated with skin-replenishing amino acids and vitamin E to help retain moisture. Skin is left soft, naturally radiant and healthy-looking.

Vegan, cruelty-free, fragrance-free, dermatologist tested, and for all skin types.

Learn more
Simple & easy
            title=
HOW TO USE

Simple & easy

STEP 1

Unlock device

Unlock device by holding down the + and - buttons for 3 seconds. Then register your warranty via the FOREO For You app. Download the app here.

STEP 2

Apply cleanser

Dampen your face and apply your face cleanser. For optimal results, use FOREO Micro-Foam Cleanser. Wet LUNATM 4 go and press the universal button to turn on the device.

STEP 3

Cleanse

Adjust the intensity of the T-SonicTM pulsations with the + and - buttons. Glide the front of the device in circular motions around your face and neck. Rinse face/neck and device.

STEP 4

Firm

Apply FOREO's Serum. Turn on device & double press the universal button to activate firming massage. Gently glide back of device in straight upward lines across your face and neck.

One-time investment
            title=
LIFETIME OF RESULTS

One-time
investment

  • Sustainable

    Premium quality & a product life of years, with no replacement parts required. Ever.

  • Cruelty-free & Vegan

    No animals were used in the development and testing of this product.

  • Staggering battery life

    USB rechargeable with up to 300 uses per single charge.

  • Hygienic & Waterproof

    Made of bacteria-resistant silicone, 100% waterproof, easy to clean.

COMPLETE YOUR ROUTINE

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS
BY BAZAAR VOICE

See what others think...