MASQUE ACTIF UFO™

COMPATIBLE AVEC

THÉ VERT PURIFIANT

  • Purifie la peau pour un teint nette et une peau saine.
  • Apaiser les peaux irritées par les facteurs de stress environnementaux.
  • Riche en antioxydants pour aider à protéger et à rajeunir l'apparence de la peau.

SOINS NATURELS DU MONDE ENTIER

De la Nouvelle-Zélande au Brésil, nous avons recherché des ingrédients naturels de première qualité, pour vous offrir le meilleur des soins directement dans votre masque intelligent. Développés avec des ingrédients naturels, nos masques Hydrocell révolutionnaires sont 100% à base de plantes, biodégradables et riches en nutriments - comme un smoothie healthy - ils aident à garder une peau fraîche et naturellement éclatante.

 

 

  • Adapté à tous les types de peau
  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Sans cruauté envers les animaux

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

THÉ VERT du Japon

Le thé vert contient une myriade d'antioxydants puissants qui aident à protéger contre les toxines environnementales. De plus, ses propriétés apaisantes aident à purifier et à équilibrer la peau, la laissant fraîche, saine et nette.

EXTRAIT DE RACINE ULMUS DAVIDIANA

Cet extrait de plante est largement utilisé dans les médecines traditionnelle chinoise et coréenne pour ses propriétés hydratantes. S'ils sont appliqués sur la peau, les sucres contenus se lient aux particules d'eau, offrir un puissant effet hydratant et rétablire un niveau d'hydratation optimal.

FORMULÉ SANS

Chaque formule de la collection Farm to Face est formulée sans sulfates, SLS, SLES, parabens, formaldéhyde, agents libérant du formaldéhyde, phtalates, huile minérale, rétinyl palmitate, oxybenzone, goudron, hydroquinone, triclosan et triclocarbane et contient moins de 1% de parfums synthétiques.

PURIFIER. PROTÉGER. PERFECTIONNER.

MASK TREATMENT

PRÉPARER

30 sec

CHAUFFAGE

LED VERTE

La thermothérapie et la lumière LED verte préparent parfaitement la peau à absorber tous les bienfaits de l'essence du masque.

PURIFIER

60 secondes

REFROIDISSEMENT

LED BLEUE

T-SONIC

Les pulsations T-Sonic™ améliorent l'absorption de la formule purifiante, tandis que la lumière LED bleue aide à réduire l'apparence des imperfections.

CALMER

30 sec

REFROIDISSEMENT

LED VERTE

T-SONIC

La LED verte apaisante se combine à la Cryothérapie pour calmer la peau et conserver les bienfaits du thé vert japonais purifiant.

COMMENTAIRES

Green Tea Mask

UFO™ ACTIVATED MASK

FOREO UFO Masks Green Tea x 6 FOREO UFO Masks Green Tea x 6 FOREO UFO Masks Green Tea x 6
FOREO UFO Masks Green Tea x 6 FOREO UFO Masks Green Tea x 6 FOREO UFO Masks Green Tea x 6
New

Green Tea Mask

Purifying Face Mask for Combination Skin

Soothe and condition stressed skin with one of mother nature’s most potent sources of antioxidants. Pair this Green Tea face mask with UFO for a refreshing facial treatment that will gently purify and protect skin, leaving it healthy and radiating with a natural glow.

 

All orders typically arrive within 3-5 days.

Works with:

UFO 2 & UFO
Color
$ 19.99

COMPATIBLE WITH

PURIFYING GREEN TEA

  • Clears up skin for a flawless, healthy-looking complexion.
  • Helps soothe skin irritated by environmental stressors.
  • Rich in antioxidants to help protect and rejuvenate skin’s appearance.

NATURAL SKINCARE FROM AROUND THE WORLD

From New Zealand all the way to Brazil, we sought out premium natural ingredients all around the globe bringing the best of international skincare straight to your smart mask. Developed with natural ingredients, our breakthrough hydrocell masks are 100% plant-based, biodegradable and full of nutrients - just like a healthy smoothie - to help keep skin replenished, fresh and naturally radiant.

 

 

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Cruelty-free

KEY INGREDIENTS

GREEN TEA from Japan

Green Tea is infused with a myriad of potent antioxidants that help protect against environmental toxins. What's more, its skin-soothing properties help to purify and condition the skin, leaving it fresh, healthy and perfectly pure.

ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT

This moisturizing plant extract is widely used in Chinese and Korean traditional medicine for its hydrating properties. When applied to skin, its water-binding sugars offer a powerful moisturizing effect, restoring optimal hydration levels.

FORMULATED WITHOUT:

Each formula in the Farm to Face Collection is formulated without sulfates SLS, SLES, parabens, formaldehyde, formaldehyde-releasing agents, phthalates, mineral oil, retinyl palmitate, oxybenzone, coal tar, hydroquinone, triclosan and triclocarban and contains less than 1% synthetic fragrances.

PURIFY. PROTECT. PERFECT.

MASK TREATMENT

PREP

30 sec

HEATING

GREEN LED

Thermo-Therapy and green LED light perfectly prep the skin to absorb the full benefits of the mask essence.

PURIFY

60 sec

COOLING

BLUE LED

T-SONIC

T-Sonic™ pulsations enhance absorption of the purifying formula while blue LED light helps to reduce the appearance of imperfections.

CALM

30 sec

COOLING

GREEN LED

T-SONIC

Soothing green LED combines with Cryo-Therapy to calm skin and lock in purifying Japanese green tea.

REVIEWS

Green Tea Mask