通往美丽肌肤的单程票

不管是对自己还是对你的爱人来说,FOREO “There & Here”肌肤护理礼品套装都是肌肤能收到的最佳礼物。露娜迷你2 LUNA mini 2和露娜玩趣版LUNA play的组合能让FOREO的超级明星时刻陪在您身边,不管是在家还是在旅途中都能享受舒适洁面体验。

LUNA mini 2

礼盒“Here”属于露娜迷你2LUNA mini 2,将T-Sonic™脉动技术应用到它的三区柔软刷面。硅胶质地柔和高效清洁毛孔,去除99.5%的污垢、油脂和致痘杂质。有了露娜迷你2 LUNA mini 2,假期即使在家也能享受温和按摩,拥有洁净清爽的好肤色,如同体验了奢华的spa洁面。

LUNA play

“There”指礼盒中的另一个优惠产品露娜玩趣版LUNA play,小巧又强大,温和又彻底,每天2次,每次只需1分钟,露娜玩趣版LUNA play就能舒适地清洁您的肌肤。T-Sonic™透过双区刷头轻松清洁肌肤,同时还能提亮肤色,紧致肌肤。露娜玩趣版LUNA play不具渗透性,使用方便,虽然使用次数有限,但仍是健身房或者旅行的好伴侣。

LUNA mini 2

3区刷头适合所有肌肤类型
8种强度定制您的清洁模式
超温和,超卫生
100%防水
可重复充电,充电一次可使用300次

LUNA play

双区刷头
尺寸小巧,方便携带
方便旅行携带
100%防水
不可重复充电 可使用100次
Here&There_front_1 Here&There_front_2 Here&There_front_3
Here&There_front_1 Here&There_front_2 Here&There_front_3

HERE & THERE

完美的T-Sonic™清洁伴侣组合

水蜜桃般柔软的亮泽皮肤离您并不遥远,“Here & There” Fuchsia活力套装随时随地都能给您这样的皮肤。套装包含小巧可爱的露娜玩趣版LUNA play和荣膺大奖的露娜迷你2LUNA mini 2洁面刷,这款限量版套装可以在假期为您清洁肌肤,去除杂质,让肌肤清爽自然,散发健康迷人光彩。

Color
US$ 139
免运费 3-5天内

ONE-WAY TICKET TO BEAUTIFUL SKIN

Whether it’s yourself or someone you love, FOREO HERE & THERE Skincare Gift Set is the best present anyone’s skin can receive. The duo unites LUNA mini 2 and LUNA play facial brushes so you can always have your trusted T-Sonic™ superstars by your side – enjoying the comforts of your home or exploring a swanky vacation destination.

LUNA mini 2

The “Here” part of the gift set belongs to LUNA mini 2 that combines T-Sonic™ pulsations with three zones of the soft cleansing surface. Gentle and effective, the silicone device cleanses and exfoliates, helping to unclog pores and lift away 99,5% of dirt, oil and blemish-causing impurities. Spending holidays at home will feel like a trip to the most luxurious spa thanks to the soft massage and perfectly cleansed and refreshed complexion.

LUNA play

The “There” part of the twofer features the tiny, but mighty LUNA play that gently, yet thoroughly cleans your skin in just 1 minute twice a day. Its 2-zone brush easily targets every area of your face with gentle T-Sonic™ pulsations and refines and brightens the complexion. Non-porous and easy to use, this limited-life sonic face brush is a perfect gym or travel tote essential.

LUNA mini 2

3-zone brush suits every skin type
8 intensities for customizable cleansing
Extra gentle and hygienic
100% waterproof
Rechargeable - 300 uses per charge

LUNA play

2-zone brush
Travel-friendly size
Extra gentle and hygienic
100% waterproof
Non-rechargeable - 100 uses
Here&There_front_1 Here&There_front_2 Here&There_front_3
Here&There_front_1 Here&There_front_2 Here&There_front_3

HERE & THERE

The Perfect T-Sonic™ Cleansing Pair

For peachy-soft, glowing skin you don’t have to look far and wide – the dynamic Here & There set in Fuchsia will have you covered wherever, whenever. Combining the cute and compact LUNA play and award-winning LUNA mini 2 facial cleansing brushes, this limited-edition set will eliminate impurities and leave the complexion refreshed and radiant, wrapped in a healthy holiday glow.

Color
$ 139
Free shippingWithin 3-5 days