專為您的皮膚定制

您的肌膚和您一樣獨特。適用於一些人的不一定適用於另外一些人。所以護膚程序一定要智能。這里為您附上特定肌膚類型使用露娜3的技巧,讓您愛上專屬自己的護膚程序。

普通肌膚

恭喜您,您的肌膚基因已經非常好了。但是也不能因為肌膚沒有大問題就變懶哦。來看看怎麼保持肌膚的最佳狀態吧!

縮小毛孔

您的毛孔可能比較小,這當然很棒啦,但是這不意味著就沒有黑頭了。您還是需要日常護膚,預防突然爆起的痘痘。中性肌膚使用露娜3讓您的肌膚乾淨,煥發光彩。

丘疹

即使是中性肌膚也免不了偶爾起個小疹子。中性肌膚使用露娜3日常護膚可以預防肌膚出現丘疹。 T-Sonic脈動和矽膠刷毛令毛孔乾爽,給您無瑕美肌。

敏感肌膚

您的肌膚很挑剔,需要全方位的實時呵護。但是這不是件壞事。您的肌膚會警告您遠離有害物質,您唯一要做的就是找到肌膚喜歡的成分了!看我們對敏感肌膚的小建議吧。

乾燥部位

很多保濕產品和清潔產品都有帶走水分的成分,而不是真的鎖住水分。嘗試使用天然的保濕成分。然後使用露娜3使肌膚真正吸收這些成分,效果會令您意想不到。

發紅,或灼傷

您的肌膚承受了太多不同的產品,反應不好。所以多做功課,一定要做測試。露娜3可以溫和按摩敏感肌膚,超柔軟矽膠觸點深入肌膚。

粉刺

你的皮膚很難找到合適的磨砂膏,磨砂膏可以打開你的毛孔,消除引起痘痘的細菌。然而,多虧了適合於敏感肌膚的露娜3,您可以通過其聲波和超柔軟矽膠接觸點獲得溫和的去角質效果。和肌膚上多餘的角質說再見吧。

細紋

敏感肌膚更難進行常規的去角質程序,去角質可以減少細紋。適用於敏感肌的露娜3結合了自然保濕產品,溫和按摩問題區域,並去角質。鎖住水分然後減少細紋,令肌膚更順滑。

混合肌膚

有時候我們又叫2合1的肌膚類型,很沮喪是嗎?需要應對兩種完全不同的肌膚類型。好消息是您有我們,我們會給您有用的建議,讓您保持肌膚的最佳狀態。

毛孔粗大和黑頭

毛孔粗大和討厭的黑頭總是形影不離。所幸,您還可以用相同的日常方式清潔、滋潤和去死皮。使用露娜3深入清潔毛孔,清除黑頭,縮小毛孔!

痤瘡

面部的油區更容易長粉刺。最好防患於未然。混合肌膚日常護膚使用露娜3可以保持毛孔清爽,清除有毒細菌。預防粉刺出現。

油光區

當您的身體嘗試滋潤肌膚時,油脂就出現了。如果這時候你採取乾預措施(高質量的精華或潤濕露),您就會發現您的面部不會再油膩膩的。在易出油的部位使用露娜3的較厚觸點。

乾燥部位

我們以前說過,但是還想再說一遍,保濕!買一件保濕效果好的產品(或者成分配方裡包含透明質酸、神經酰胺和其他有效成分)。然後,使用露娜3,真的會有效!

Made for
your skin

Your skin is as unique as you are. What works for some doesn’t work for others. Which is why it pays to be smart about your skincare. Here are some pointers on using LUNA 3 for your specific skin type a few tips and tricks that will have you loving your completely unique skincare routine.

Normal Skin

Congratulations, you basically won the gene pool lottery! But just because your skin is nearly problem-free doesn’t mean you should get lazy. Here’s how to keep your skin looking its best.

Small pores

Your pores are probably on the smaller side. Which is great. But that doesn’t make them immune to blackheads. You still need a regular skincare routine to stave off the occasional breakout. Use LUNA 3 for normal skin to help keep your face clear and glowy.

Blemishes

Even people with normal skin aren’t safe from a random flare up. Use LUNA 3 for normal skin as a part of your regular routine to chase away blemishes before they appear. Its T-Sonic pulsations and silicone bristles keep your pores clean, giving you a flawless complexion.

Sensitive Skin

Your skin is picky and requires full-time maintenance. But that’s not always a bad thing. In a way, your skin kind of warns you against harmful ingredients. Now your only problem is finding ones that it likes! Check out our tips for sensitive skin.

Dryness

A lot of the moisturizers and cleansers out there have ingredients that actually strip away moisture instead of locking it in. Try to use ingredients that are natural and hydrating. Then use LUNA 3 for sensitive skin to help those ingredients really get in there. You’re going to see some amazing results.

Redness, or burning

Your skin is more likely to have a poor reaction to lots of different products. Do your homework and get products made for sensitive skin and always do a patch test. LUNA 3 for sensitive skin will gently massage the product deep into your skin with its super-soft silicone touchpoints.

Pimples

Your skin makes it hard to get in a decent scrub that’ll open up your pores and rid them of pimple-causing pests. However, thanks to LUNA 3 for sensitive skin, you can get an oh-so-gentle exfoliation courtesy of its sonic power and ultra soft silicone touchpoints. Say goodbye to build-up on your gentle skin.

Fine Lines

Sensitive skin makes it harder to exfoliate regularly, which is one of the ways to minimize lines. Use LUNA 3 for sensitive skin, combined with naturally moisturizing products, to help gently massage and exfoliate problem areas. Lock in hydration and minimize the lines on your skin for a beautifully smooth complexion.

Combination Skin

Or as we like to call it: 2 in 1 skin type. Frustrating, right? Having to deal with two completely opposite skin problems. Good thing you have us to give you a few useful insights and tricks to keep you looking your best.

Large pores and blackheads

It seems like large pores and pesky blackheads go hand in hand. Luckily, you can treat them both the same way with daily cleansing, moisturizing, and exfoliating. Use LUNA 3 to dive deep into your pores to wash away those little black dots, which will also help minimize the appearance of your pores!

Acne

The oily areas of your face are more prone to pimples. Best to use a pre-emptive approach. Use LUNA 3 for combination skin as a regular part of your cleansing routine to keep your pores fresh, unclogged and free from harmful bacteria. That’s sure to keep those pimples in check.

Shiny areas

Oily areas occur when your body is trying to hydrate your skin. If you start helping out a little (with a high-quality serum or moisturizer), you’ll notice that your face isn’t creating as much oil anymore. Use LUNA 3’s thicker touchpoints on areas that produce more oil.

Dry areas

We’ve said it before and we’ll say it again: MOISTURIZE. Invest in a product that’s “skin hydration” friendly (opt for formulas containing hyaluronic acid, ceramides and other helpful ingredients). Then, use LUNA 3 for combo skin to REALLY get it in there.