صُنع لبشرتك

بشرتك فريدة مثلك تمامًا. وما يصلح للبعض، لا يكون كذلك للآخرين. لذا، من الجيد أن تتعامل بذكاء مع العناية ببشرتك. إليك بعض النصائح حول استخدام جهاز LUNA 3 مع نوع بشرتك المحدد—القليل من النصائح والحيل التي ستحبب إليك روتين العناية بالبشرة الفريد تمامًا.

البشرة العادية

تهانينا، لقد فزت بمجموعة الجينات المثالية! ولكن لمجرد أن بشرتك خالية من المشاكل تقريبًا، لا يعني أن تتكاسل عن العناية بها. إليك كيفية الحفاظ على بشرتك في أجمل إطلالاتها.

المسام الصغيرة

من المحتمل أن تكون مسامك صغيرة الحجم. وهذا أمر رائع. غير أن ذلك لا يعني أنها محصنة ضد الرؤوس السوداء. فما زلت تحتاج إلى روتين منتظم للعناية بالبشرة لتفادي ظهور حب الشباب من آن لآخر. استخدم جهاز LUNA 3 للبشرة العادية من أجل الحفاظ على وجهك صافيًا ومشرقًا.

البقع

لا يأمن حتى أصحاب البشرة العادية الإصابة بطفح جلدي عشوائي. لذلك، استخدم جهاز LUNA 3 للبشرة العادية كجزء من روتينك المعتاد للقضاء على البقع قبل ظهورها. تحافظ نبضات ™T-Sonic والشعيرات المصنوعة من السيليكون على مسامك نظيفة، لتحصل على بشرة خالية من العيوب.

البشرة الحساسة

إن بشرتك رقيقة وتحتاج إلى عناية دائمة. ولكن هذا ليس أمرًا سيئًا على الدوام؛ حيث تحذرك بشرتك، نوعًا ما، من المكونات الضارة. والآن، مشكلتك الوحيدة هي العثور على مكونات تحبها! راجع نصائحنا عن البشرة الحساسة.

الجفاف

يحتوي العديد من المرطبات والمنظفات الموجودة في الأسواق على مكونات تزيل الترطيب من البشرة في الواقع بدلاً من الحفاظ عليه. ولذلك، حاول استخدام المكونات الطبيعية والمرطبة. بعد ذلك، استخدم جهاز LUNA 3 للبشرة الحساسة لمساعدة تلك المكونات على أن تتغلغل بشرتك. وسترى بنفسك بعض النتائج المذهلة.

الاحمرار أو الحرقة

من المحتمل أن يكون رد فعل بشرتك سيئًا تجاه العديد من المنتجات المختلفة. قم بواجبك وابحث عن منتجات مصنوعة للبشرة الحساسة وقم باختبار رقعة الحساسية دائمًا. سيقوم جهاز LUNA 3 للبشرة الحساسية بتدليك المنتج برفق عميقًا في بشرتك عن طريق الشعيرات المصنوعة من السيليكون فائق النعومة.

البثور

تجعل بشرتك من الصعب الحصول على فرك جيد يعمل على فتح المسام وإزالة الآفات التي تتسبب في ظهور البثور. ولكن، بفضل جهاز LUNA 3 للبشرة الحساسة، يمكنك الحصول على مقشر لطيف للغاية مع طاقة سونيك والشعيرات المصنوعة من السيليكون فائق النعومة. وقل وداعًا لتراكم الجلد الميت والبكتيريا على بشرتك الرقيقة.

الخطوط الدقيقة

تجعل البشرة الحساسة من الصعب تقشيرها بانتظام، وهي إحدى الطرق المستخدمة لتقليل ظهور الخطوط. استخدم جهاز LUNA 3 للبشرة الحساسة، مع منتجات ترطيب طبيعية، للحصول على تدليك لطيف وتقشير المناطق التي تعاني من مشكلات. احفظ للبشرة ترطيبها وقلل الخطوط التي تظهر حتى تحصل على بشرة ناعمة وجميلة.

البشرة المختلطة

أو كما نحب أن نطلق عليها: نوع البشرة 2 في 1. الأمر محبط، أليس كذلك؟ فكرة أن تضطر إلى التعامل مع مشكلتين متناقضتين تمامًا في البشرة. من الجيد أننا بجانبك لنقدم لك بعض الأفكار المفيدة والحيل لتحافظ على أروع إطلالة لك.

المسام الكبيرة والرؤوس السوداء

يبدو أن المسام الكبيرة والرؤوس السوداء المزعجة يصيبان البشرة معًا. لحسن الحظ، يمكنك علاجهما معًا بالطريقة نفسها مع التنظيف اليومي، والترطيب وتقشير البشرة. استخدم جهاز LUNA 3 الذي يتغلغل مسامك لإزالة تلك البقع السوداء الصغيرة، والذي يساعد أيضًا على تقليل ظهور المسام في وجهك!

حب الشباب

تصبح المناطق الدهنية في وجهك أكثر عرضة للبثور. لذا، من الأفضل اللجوء إلى أسلوب وقائي. استخدم جهاز LUNA 3 للبشرة المختلطة كجزء منتظم من روتينك لتنظيف البشرة من أجل الحفاظ على المسام نظيفة وغير مسدودة وخالية من البكتيريا الضارة. ومن المؤكد أن ذلك سيمنع ظهور البثور.

المناطق اللامعة

تظهر المناطق الدهنية عندما يحاول جسمك ترطيب بشرتك. إذا بدأ الجهاز في المساعدة قليلاً (مع سيروم أو مرطب عالي الجودة)، فستلاحظ أن وجهك لم يعد يفرز الدهون بكميات كبيرة. استخدم الشعيرات السيليكون الأكثر سمكًا في جهاز LUNA 3 على المناطق التي تفرز دهونًا أكثر.

المناطق الجافة

لقد قلناها من قبل وسنقولها مرة أخرى: "الترطيب". استثمر في منتج "يرطب البشرة" (اختر التركيبات التي تحتوي على حمض الهيالورونيك والسيراميد وغيرها من المكونات المفيدة). بعد ذلك، استخدم جهاز LUNA 3 للبشرة المختلطة حتى يتغلغل بشرتك حقًا.

Made for
your skin

Your skin is as unique as you are. What works for some doesn’t work for others. Which is why it pays to be smart about your skincare. Here are some pointers on using LUNA 3 for your specific skin type a few tips and tricks that will have you loving your completely unique skincare routine.

Normal Skin

Congratulations, you basically won the gene pool lottery! But just because your skin is nearly problem-free doesn’t mean you should get lazy. Here’s how to keep your skin looking its best.

Small pores

Your pores are probably on the smaller side. Which is great. But that doesn’t make them immune to blackheads. You still need a regular skincare routine to stave off the occasional breakout. Use LUNA 3 for normal skin to help keep your face clear and glowy.

Blemishes

Even people with normal skin aren’t safe from a random flare up. Use LUNA 3 for normal skin as a part of your regular routine to chase away blemishes before they appear. Its T-Sonic pulsations and silicone bristles keep your pores clean, giving you a flawless complexion.

Sensitive Skin

Your skin is picky and requires full-time maintenance. But that’s not always a bad thing. In a way, your skin kind of warns you against harmful ingredients. Now your only problem is finding ones that it likes! Check out our tips for sensitive skin.

Dryness

A lot of the moisturizers and cleansers out there have ingredients that actually strip away moisture instead of locking it in. Try to use ingredients that are natural and hydrating. Then use LUNA 3 for sensitive skin to help those ingredients really get in there. You’re going to see some amazing results.

Redness, or burning

Your skin is more likely to have a poor reaction to lots of different products. Do your homework and get products made for sensitive skin and always do a patch test. LUNA 3 for sensitive skin will gently massage the product deep into your skin with its super-soft silicone touchpoints.

Pimples

Your skin makes it hard to get in a decent scrub that’ll open up your pores and rid them of pimple-causing pests. However, thanks to LUNA 3 for sensitive skin, you can get an oh-so-gentle exfoliation courtesy of its sonic power and ultra soft silicone touchpoints. Say goodbye to build-up on your gentle skin.

Fine Lines

Sensitive skin makes it harder to exfoliate regularly, which is one of the ways to minimize lines. Use LUNA 3 for sensitive skin, combined with naturally moisturizing products, to help gently massage and exfoliate problem areas. Lock in hydration and minimize the lines on your skin for a beautifully smooth complexion.

Combination Skin

Or as we like to call it: 2 in 1 skin type. Frustrating, right? Having to deal with two completely opposite skin problems. Good thing you have us to give you a few useful insights and tricks to keep you looking your best.

Large pores and blackheads

It seems like large pores and pesky blackheads go hand in hand. Luckily, you can treat them both the same way with daily cleansing, moisturizing, and exfoliating. Use LUNA 3 to dive deep into your pores to wash away those little black dots, which will also help minimize the appearance of your pores!

Acne

The oily areas of your face are more prone to pimples. Best to use a pre-emptive approach. Use LUNA 3 for combination skin as a regular part of your cleansing routine to keep your pores fresh, unclogged and free from harmful bacteria. That’s sure to keep those pimples in check.

Shiny areas

Oily areas occur when your body is trying to hydrate your skin. If you start helping out a little (with a high-quality serum or moisturizer), you’ll notice that your face isn’t creating as much oil anymore. Use LUNA 3’s thicker touchpoints on areas that produce more oil.

Dry areas

We’ve said it before and we’ll say it again: MOISTURIZE. Invest in a product that’s “skin hydration” friendly (opt for formulas containing hyaluronic acid, ceramides and other helpful ingredients). Then, use LUNA 3 for combo skin to REALLY get it in there.