全新
LUNATM 4 mini
洁面仪

洁净闪耀 健康肌肤 每一天

深度清洁和前置护肤的不二之选

临床测试证明可有效去除99%的污垢、油脂和化妆品残留物,是迄今为止最温和的 LUNATM。分区刷头适合所有肌肤类型。超卫生、多功能的迷你智能洁面仪,让您轻松呵护健康肌肤,容光焕发。

超卫生抗菌硅胶设计,最大程度减少粉刺,有效去除死皮细胞,改善淋巴引流,促进护肤品的吸收。即使赶时间,30秒焕亮增强模式让肌肤即刻焕发自然光彩。

Real results
            title=
LUNATM 4 mini

真实有效

完美肌密

经临床测试的清洁效果

LUNATM 4 mini 的T-SonicTM 脉动和如天鹅绒般柔软的硅胶接触点设计,可清除毛孔深处的杂质。 经临床测试证明,它可以有效去除 99% 的面部污垢、油脂和化妆品残留物,卫生性更是尼龙刷毛的35倍。

基于第三方临床试验

焕亮增强

仅需30秒钟,即可焕亮肌肤光彩。生活忙碌,没有时间进行完整护肤时,快速按下焕亮增强模式让您即刻拥有无瑕美肌。100%的用户反馈肌肤更加透亮。

基于第三方消费者测试

健康美肌

T-SonicTM 脉动促进面部微循环 - 促进淋巴引流,让肌肤为后续护肤品的吸收做好充分准备。100% 的用户反馈皮肤更加清爽,96% 的用户反馈皮肤看起来更健康。

基于第三方临床试验

护肤准备

为您的肌肤提供更有效的护肤准备。 LUNATM 4 mini 可深入角质层,帮助您的面霜、精华和面膜中的活性成分发挥最佳作用。 98% 的用户表示护肤品吸收的更好。

基于第三方临床试验
Glow Boost
            title=
Healthy complexion
            title=
完美肌密

经临床测试的清洁效果

LUNATM 4 mini 的T-SonicTM 脉动和如天鹅绒般柔软的硅胶接触点设计,可清除毛孔深处的杂质。 经临床测试证明,它可以有效去除 99% 的面部污垢、油脂和化妆品残留物,卫生性更是尼龙刷毛的35倍。

基于第三方临床试验

焕亮增强

仅需30秒钟,即可焕亮肌肤光彩。生活忙碌,没有时间进行完整护肤时,快速按下焕亮增强模式让您即刻拥有无瑕美肌。100%的用户反馈肌肤更加透亮。

基于第三方消费者测试

健康美肌

T-SonicTM 脉动促进面部微循环 - 促进淋巴引流,让肌肤为后续护肤品的吸收做好充分准备。100% 的用户反馈皮肤更加清爽,96% 的用户反馈皮肤看起来更健康。

基于第三方临床试验
Flawless prep
            title=

无瑕美肌

LUNATM 4 抗菌的超卫生硅胶设计,能有效减少粉刺,温和去除角质,去除死皮细胞,展现肌肤健康光泽。 96% 的用户表示皮肤看起来更健康, 81% 的用户表示瑕疵减少。

基于第三方临床试验

升级设计

LUNATM 4 mini 标志性的硅胶触点柔软度更提升17%,保持自然弹性。12档脉动强度,单次充电可使用长达500次,轻巧便携,无需替换刷头,呵护肌肤更贴心。

护肤准备

为您的肌肤提供更有效的护肤准备。 LUNATM 4 mini 可深入角质层,帮助您的面霜、精华和面膜中的活性成分发挥最佳作用。 98% 的用户表示护肤品吸收的更好。

基于第三方临床试验

无瑕美肌

LUNATM 4 抗菌的超卫生硅胶设计,能有效减少粉刺,温和去除角质,去除死皮细胞,展现肌肤健康光泽。 96% 的用户表示皮肤看起来更健康, 81% 的用户表示瑕疵减少。

基于第三方临床试验

升级设计

LUNATM 4 mini 标志性的硅胶触点柔软度更提升17%,保持自然弹性。12档脉动强度,单次充电可使用长达500次,轻巧便携,无需替换刷头,呵护肌肤更贴心。

Micro-Foam Cleanser
            title=
斐珞尔小气泡氨基酸洁面乳

空气般轻盈 温和深彻洁面

用这款温和的泡沫洁面乳洗去你一天的尘埃和疲惫。配方含有补充皮肤的氨基酸和维他命E,有助于保持水分。皮肤柔嫩自然,闪耀健康光采。

纯素,零残忍,无香料,经皮肤科医生测试,适合所有皮肤类型。

了解详情
Simple & easy
            title=
使用方法

简单方便

第一步

解锁美容仪

首先,通过FOREO For you app解锁您的设备并注册保修。点击此处下载。

第二步

涂抹洁面乳

打湿面部,然后涂上洁面乳。为了达到最佳效果,我们建议搭配使用斐珞尔小气泡氨基酸洁面乳。然后打湿LUNATM 4 mini。

第三步

清洁面部

按下通用电源按钮开启洁面仪。您可以双击通用电源按钮,开启30秒焕亮增强清洁模式。将洗脸仪以打圈手法轻轻划过面部和颈部直至护理结束。

第四步

洗净面部

清洁完成后,按下通用电源按钮关闭设备,(或一分钟护理流程结束仪器将自动关闭)。然后,使用清水冲洗面部、颈部和仪器。

Hygienic & Waterproof
            title=
终身受益

仅需一次购买

  • 可持续

    品质卓越,可经年使用,无需更换零件。

  • 零残忍&纯素

    未使用任何动物进行产品生产和测试。

  • 超长待机

    USB充电,单次充电可使用多达500次

  • 卫生防水

    由抗菌硅胶制成,100%防水,易于清洁。

完成你的护理

真实反馈
BAZAAR VOICE

用户评价

NEW
LUNATM 4 mini
Facial cleansing device

Clean, glowing,
healthy skin.
Every day.

The best way to cleanse
& prep young skin

Clinically proven to remove 99% of dirt, oil & makeup residue. Ultra-hygienic. Softer than ever before. This mini-but-mighty smart facial cleansing massager gives you a healthy, radiant glow with zero effort. The 2-zone brush head makes it perfect for all skin types.

It's made of bacteria-resistant silicone to minimize breakouts. When in a hurry, reveal your natural radiance with quick 30-sec Glow Boost. Exfoliate dead skin cells, improve lymphatic drainage & enhance absorption of skincare.

Real results
            title=
LUNATM 4 mini

Real results

WHY YOUR SKIN WILL LOVE IT

Clinically proven

LUNATM 4 mini uses T-SonicTM pulsations and velvety-soft silicone touchpoints to remove impurities trapped deep within pores. It is clinically proven to remove 99% of dirt, oil and makeup residue, and is 35x more hygienic than brushes with nylon bristles.

Based on third-party clinical trials

Glow Boost

Reveal a radiant complexion in just 30 seconds. Quick-press Glow Boost mode gets you flawless skin when there’s no time for a full routine. 100% of users report more radiant skin after use.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Healthy complexion

T-SonicTM pulsations boost microcirculation - delivering nutrients to skin cells and eliminating toxins, while boosting lymphatic drainage. 100% of users report more refreshed skin, with 96% claiming skin looks healthier.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Flawless prep

Prep your skin for the most effective skincare routine. LUNATM 4 mini enables the active ingredients in your creams, serums, and masks to penetrate deep into skin, where they work the best. 98% of users report better absorption of skincare products.

Based on third-party consumer trials
Glow Boost
            title=
Healthy complexion
            title=
WHY YOUR SKIN WILL LOVE IT

Clinically proven

LUNATM 4 mini uses T-SonicTM pulsations and velvety-soft silicone touchpoints to remove impurities trapped deep within pores. It is clinically proven to remove 99% of dirt, oil and makeup residue, and is 35x more hygienic than brushes with nylon bristles.

Based on third-party clinical trials

Glow Boost

Reveal a radiant complexion in just 30 seconds. Quick-press Glow Boost mode gets you flawless skin when there’s no time for a full routine. 100% of users report more radiant skin after use.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Healthy complexion

T-SonicTM pulsations boost microcirculation - delivering nutrients to skin cells and eliminating toxins, while boosting lymphatic drainage. 100% of users report more refreshed skin, with 96% claiming skin looks healthier.

Based on third-party consumer trials
Flawless prep
            title=

Reduce blemishes

Made of ultra-hygienic silicone, LUNATM 4 mini is bacteria-resistant to reduce breakouts. It also gently exfoliates skin, removing dead skin cells to reveal fresh healthy skin below. 81% of users report reduced appearance of blemishes.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Upgraded design

LUNATM 4 mini’s revolutionary silicone touchpoints are now 17% softer to glide even more effortlessly across the skin and preserve natural elasticity. It offers 12 intensities and lasts up to 500 uses per one USB charge. No replacement parts needed. Ever.

Flawless prep

Prep your skin for the most effective skincare routine. LUNATM 4 mini enables the active ingredients in your creams, serums, and masks to penetrate deep into skin, where they work the best. 98% of users report better absorption of skincare products.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Reduce blemishes

Made of ultra-hygienic silicone, LUNATM 4 mini is bacteria-resistant to reduce breakouts. It also gently exfoliates skin, removing dead skin cells to reveal fresh healthy skin below. 81% of users report reduced appearance of blemishes.

Based on third-party consumer trials

Upgraded design

LUNATM 4 mini’s revolutionary silicone touchpoints are now 17% softer to glide even more effortlessly across the skin and preserve natural elasticity. It offers 12 intensities and lasts up to 500 uses per one USB charge. No replacement parts needed. Ever.

Micro-Foam Cleanser
            title=
Micro-Foam Cleanser

Lighter than air.
For a soft, gentle cleanse.

Wash away your day with this gentle foaming cleanser. Formulated with skin-replenishing amino acids and vitamin E to help retain moisture. Skin is left soft, naturally radiant and healthy-looking.

Vegan, cruelty-free, fragrance-free, dermatologist tested, and for all skin types.

Learn more
Simple & easy
            title=
HOW TO USE

Simple & easy

STEP 1

Unlock device

Start by unlocking your device and registering your warranty via the FOREO For You app. Download the app here.

STEP 2

Apply cleanser

Dampen your face and apply your face cleanser. For optimal results, we recommend FOREO Micro-Foam Cleanser. Then wet LUNATM 4 mini.

STEP 3

Cleanse

Press the universal button to turn on your device. You can activate 30-sec Glow Boost mode by double-pressing the universal button. Glide the device in circular motions over your face/neck until skin is cleansed.

STEP 4

Rinse

Once finished, press the universal button to turn off your device, (or it will automatically turn off after 1 min). Then rinse face/neck and device.

Hygienic & Waterproof
            title=
LIFETIME OF RESULTS

One-time
investment

  • Sustainable

    Premium quality & a product life of years, with no replacement parts required. Ever.

  • Cruelty-free & Vegan

    No animals were used in the development and testing of this product.

  • Staggering battery life

    USB rechargeable with up to 500 uses per single charge.

  • Hygienic & Waterproof

    Made of bacteria-resistant silicone, 100% waterproof, easy to clean.

COMPLETE YOUR ROUTINE

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS
BY BAZAAR VOICE

See what others think...